Monday, 6 February 2012

The Nameless Dwarf Omnibus

I've had a few people bemoan the fact that the Chronicles of the Nameless Dwarf is part of the Kindle Select programme, and therefore exclusive to Amazon. I've therefore decided to pull books 2 and 3 from Select so that I can release an omnibus (books 1-3) across all platforms. It will be titled The Nameless Dwarf Omnibus and will include all the original covers.

Here's the blurb:

Following his massacre of the dwarves in their ravine city, the Nameless Dwarf pursues the survivors to the brigand town of Malfen, where he learns they have crossed the mountains into the lands of nightmare. His only intention is to save them, but he's the last person on earth they'd want to find them.

No comments:

Post a Comment